wats:ON 2015: POW!
is made possible by theĀ generous endowment of:


Principal Sponsorship provided by:
CMU College of Fine Arts
School of Architecture
School of Art
School of Design
School of Drama
School of Music
The Frank-Ratchye STUDIO for Creative Inquiry
The Miller Gallery

Additional Support provided by:
Dan Martin, Dean, College of Fine Arts
Stephen Lee, Head, School of Architecture
John Carson, Head, School of Art
Terry Irwin, Head, School of Design
Peter Cooke, Head, School of Drama
Denis Colwell, Head, School of Music
Golan Levin, Director, Frank-Ratchye STUDIO for Creative Inquiry

Special Thanks to:
Scott Andrew, School of Art
Kevin Hines, School of Drama
Narelle Sissons, School of Drama
Susan Tsu, School of Drama
David Koltas, School of Architecture
Diana Martin, School of Architecture
Marge Myers, Assoc Director, Frank-Ratchye STUDIO for Creative Inquiry
Patti Pavlus, Asst Dean for Business Affairs
Robert Skavronski, School of Music


Past Collaborations include:
CMU ETC Entertainment Technology Center
CMU HCII Human Computer Interaction Institute
Carnegie Museum of Art